Eric Johnson | President, Assistant Professor, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Marianne Hansen | Vice-President
Sharon Conaty | Banquet Co-Coordinator, retired educator
Brenda Bray | Banquet Co-Coordinator, Clinical Professor, Elson S Floyd College of Medicine
TJ Brill | Treasurer, Manager Commercial Banking, First Interstate Bank
Dawn Shuster | Secretary


Maggie Crawford |former Executive Director Sylvan Learning Center
William O. Etter | Foster-Pepper Law Offices
Jared Evans | Oral Surgeon, KIDDS Dental & Spokane County Dentists
Ellen Hoffman | retired educator
Elisabeth Hooker | Marketing/Program Manager, Downtown Spokane Partnership
Jonathan Keeve | Orthopedic Surgeon Northwest Orthopedic Specialists
Tim Mitrovich | TEN Capital Wealth Advisors
JoAnn Tripp | retired educator
Kevin Weberg | Assistant High School Principal
Michael Whitmore | HMA CPA

Douglas Siddoway | Legal advisor, Randall-Danskins Law Offices
Emeritus | Louis Rukavina, co-founder and past president

Contact any director via spokanescholars@gmail.com

All Board members serve as volunteers; there are no employees.